Date
Away
Home
Time
Location
Saturday, April 05, 2014PrimeTimeSC4:30pmGreenville, SC
Sunday, April 06, 2014GreensboroSC3:00pmGreenville, SC
Saturday April 12, 2014SCQueen City3:00pmCharlette, NC
Saturday, April 26, 2014SCGreensboro7:00pmGreensboro, NC
Saturday, May 03, 2014SCPrimeTime5:00pmRock Hill, SC
Sunday, May 04, 2014CarolinaSC3:00pmGreenville, SC
Saturday, May 10, 2014SCCarolina7:00pmLumberton, NC
Sunday, May 25, 2014PalmettoSC2:30pmGreenville, SC
Saturday, May 31, 2014Queen CitySC3:00pmGreenville, SC
Saturday, June 07, 2014SCPalmetto3:00pmSpartanburg, SC
Sunday, June 08, 2014HoopforlyfeSC2:30pmGreenville, SC
Saturday, June 14, 2014Triad HeatSC3:30pmGreenville, SC

ADDITIONAL FEATURES

 

  • Larry Davis - Commissioner
    Tel: 864-962-5527
    Email: info@umbl.org